List of participants

Participant no.Participant organisation nameShort nameCountry
1 (Coord.)Centro de Investigaciones Energéticas, Medioambientales y TecnológicasCIEMATSpain
2United Kingdom Atomic Energy AuthorityCCFEUK
3Commissariat à l’énergie atomique et les énergies alternativesCEAFrance
4Empresarios Agrupados Internacional S.A.EAISpain
5Agenzia Nazionale per le Nuove Tecnologie, l’Energia e lo Sviluppo Economico SostenibileENEAItaly
6Instytut Fizyki Jądrowej Polskiej Akademii NaukIFJ PANPoland
7Istituto Nazionale di Fisica NucleareINFNItaly
8Institute of Plasma Physics and Laser MicrofusionIPPLMPoland
9Instituto Superior TecnicoISTPortugal
10Karlsruhe Institute of TechnologyKITGermany
12Ruđer Bošković InstituteRBICroatia
13Studiecentrum voor Kernenergie/Centre d’Etude de l’Energie NucléaireSCKCENBelgium
14Universidad de GranadaUGRSpain
15Warsaw University of TechnologyWUTPoland
16Centre for Energy ResearchEKHungary

List of observers

Observer no.Full nameShort nameCountry
1Centro para el Desarrollo Tecnológico e IndustrialCDTISpain
2École Polytechnique Fédérale de LausanneEPFLSwitzerland
4Fusion for EnergyF4EEU
5Ministerio de Ciencia, Innovación y Universidades. Secretaría General de Coordinación de Política CientíficaMCIUSpain
6National Institutes for Quantum and Radiological Science and TechnologyQSTJapan
7Nuclear Physics European Collaboration CommitteeNuPEccEU
8Sociedad Española de Técnicas NeutrónicasSETNSpain
9Junta de AndalucíaJdASpain

This content has been elaborated by the DONES Preparatory Phase project. This project has received funding from the Euratom research and training programme 2014-2018 under grant agreement No 870186. The information herein reflects only the author’s view and the European Commission is not responsible for any use that may be made of it.